Star Trek: Into Darkness

Rating: 3.9/5 Stars

A really enjoyable and entertaining film. I have to admit that by the end of this sequel I was a little more emotionally invested in what happened to the cast and crew. I truly did not know what the ending had in store for me. This movie is so action packed that it nearly becomes unbearable. Occasionally, you will find yourself thinking “how are they going to get out of this one?” I don’t care about the majority and what they think about this Star Trek. There is no doubt to me that this movie is fun, exhilarating and adventurous. I am also biased to J.J. Abrams ;). Watch this one on the biggest screen possible!

Star_Trek_Into_Darkness_32

One thought on “Star Trek: Into Darkness

Leave a Reply

